Board of Directors

 

Designation Email Address Address Contact Numbers
Mr. Shah Saleem Zafar President ShahZafar@cricketontario.ca 428 Taylor Crescent Burlington, Ontario. L7L 6J9 905-464-7388
Priam PersaudMr. Praim Persaud Vice President praimpersaud@cricketontario.ca 25 Pacific Wind Crescent, Brampton,Ontario,L6R 2B1, Canada 905-230-9392,

647.404.2077

Farhan KhanMr. Farhan Khan Director at Large  farhankhan@cricketontario.ca 35 Isabella Street
Unionville Ontario l3r 5s3
 416.856.3171
Zahoor ButtMr. Zahoor Butt Director at Large zahoorbutt@cricketontario.ca 938 GASTLE WAY, MILTON L9T0Z9 (647) 272-4234
Photo not AvailibleMr. Shiv Persaud Secretary shivpersaud@cricketontario.ca 89 Morningview Trail, Scarborough, ON M1B 5B2  (647) 291-4792
Photo not AvailibleMr. Shoaib Nursumar Treasurer shoaibnursumar@cricketontario.ca 303-215 Sherway Gardens Road, Toronto, Ontario
M9C 0A4
(416) 939-8797
Ranjit ChaudhriMr. Ranjit Chaudhri Delegate Cricket Canada  ranjitchaudhri@cricketontario.ca 5094 Montclair Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5M 5A7
 647.469.5378
Priam PersaudMr. Praim Persaud Past President praimpersaud@cricketontario.ca 25 Pacific Wind Crescent, Brampton,Ontario,L6R 2B1, Canada 905-230-9392,

Cell: 647-404-2077